Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Sep 18, 2020
 

Planet Honda Fit me in for a same day appointment for a pre-purchase inspection. They gave me a comprehensive review and were done early. The waiting room was new and clean and WiFi was solid.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 17, 2020
 

Brian was very helpful during my oil change visit. I got in and out of there in 40 min. Highly recommend!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 16, 2020
 
Google logo
Google Sep 16, 2020
 
Google logo
Google Sep 15, 2020
 
Google logo
Google Sep 15, 2020
 

Brought my Dodge to Levi and had the front brakes done. When they say they work on everything they mean it. Thanks Planet Honda

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 13, 2020
 

this is the third car I've purchased from Planet Honda. I always use their service department as well. All the personnel are great-very friendly and helpful. I received great advice from Ricky Banegas on leasing a new car versus buying a used one.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 12, 2020
 
Google logo
Google Sep 12, 2020
 

Really enjoyed working with Brad Nudell. He made the process easy and even came in on his off day to sign the papers when it took us an extra day to get our loan closed out.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 12, 2020
 
Google logo
Google Sep 17, 2020
 
Google logo
Google Sep 16, 2020
 

The customer service in the parts dept was top notch. The people working were kind and incredibly helpful! I will definitely be coming back here if/when my car needs to be serviced again.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 16, 2020
 

Customer service and break area are outstanding!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 14, 2020
 

On time and done for the estimated price, friendly efficient service.

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 11, 2020
 

Troy Potter was excellent. In all aspects we received outstanding personal servIce from him. He was patient and thorough in ensuring we understood the details of the transaction and features of the car. He was responsive to all of our questions, via email or text or phone, in a very timely manner. It was a pleasure buying a car from Troy.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 9, 2020
 
Google logo
Google Sep 8, 2020
 

Buying a car is never a “fun” experience, especially during a pandemic. The team at Planet Hyundai made it easy as possible. Working through the mask, the trust of a test drive without a dealer in the car with you, the minimal negotiation on price to the signing of the paperwork. Now all I have to do is enjoy my new Santa Fe. Thank you Troy P. and team!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 7, 2020
 

Had a wonderful experience at the Hyundai dealership on Colfax and was surprised at how easy it was purchasing a new Tucson. This was my first time buying a car and Adrian made the process enjoyable, was upfront, and didn’t try to scam or up-sell anything I wasn’t interested in. He broke down all of the parts and pieces of the car, explained the process of how payments would work, and was able to get me a great deal!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 7, 2020
 

Brent Lange was my service agent. He was extremely professional and patient. He was the only customer service agent working this day and customers were not being very nice to him.He maintained his professionalism, courtesyAnd patience.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 5, 2020
 

Needed details on a couple particular cars and info on my trade-in value. Troy Potter went out of his way to make it a pleasant and useful experience especially with us coming down from Loveland to Golden.

Read at Google


Leave Us A Review